Aguilar Family

Woo-hoo my first blog post! I am going to try and start blogging all of my sessions so each client gets a nice preview besides the ones I post on Facebook! The blog posts will also include a little more previews so clients can get a generous sneak peek, early. 😉

This is my second time photographing this family, we had our session at Avery Park on a Sunday morning. This was following the thunderstorms from the day before where we had to reschedule to due to weather. We managed to get some good shots of this lovely family. Ari (2) & Layla (10) are two both beautiful girls, it is really amazing seeing how fast little ones can grow, and such a great opportunity to photograph part of one’s childhood. They seem to be a popular bunch, I am very appreciative of all the love their photos brought on my Facebook page. Would you like to book a session? Please follow the link to my website: http://www.amybookerphotography.com and view my pricing/information under investment.

IMG_0055(bw)logo

blog1

IMG_0032(logo)

blog2

IMG_0199(logo)

IMG_0173logo

blog4

IMG_0260logo

blog3

IMG_0120logo

IMG_0112logo

IMG_0146logopng

IMG_0234logo

Leave a Reply

